Unterstützung

Beratungslehrerin:

Karen Kusanitsch
Raum B514
E-Mail: k.kusanitsch@zgk-konstanz.de

Verbindungslehrer:

Anna Lena Mongiatti
Raum B405
E-Mail: a-l.mongiatti@zgk-konstanz.de
Tel.: 07531/5927-930
Siegmar von Detten
Raum B214
E-Mail: s.vondetten@zgk-konstanz.de
Tel.: 07531/5927-38

Pädagogischer Dienst:

Olek Pause
Raum B210
E-Mail: o.pause@zgk-konstanz.de

Schulsozialarbeit:

Annalena Falk
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Raum B215A
E-Mail: falk@berufshelfer.de
Tel.: 07531-5927-11
Mobil.: 0176/1800-1569
Christa Quack-Weres
Schulsozialarbeiterin VAB-O-Klasse
Raum B215B
E-Mail: quack-weres@berufshelfer.de
Tel.: 07531-5927-64
Mobil.: 0176/1800-1546

Jugendberufshelfer:

Daniela Gogol
Jugendberufshelferin
Raum B215A
E-Mail: gogol@berufshelfer.de
Tel.: 07531-5927-11
Mobil.: 0176/1800-1552