Kollegium

Nachname Vorname E-Mail-Adresse
Adams Lesley l.adams@zgk-konstanz.de
Aeschbach Ulrich u.aeschbach@zgk-konstanz.de
Álvarez Palicio Eva e.alvarez-palicio@zgk-konstanz.de
Auchter Tobias t.auchter@zgk-konstanz.de
Auer Matthias m.auer@zgk-konstanz.de
Back Christiane c.back@zgk-konstanz.de
Bislimovic Adamo a.bislimovic @zgk-konstanz.de
Czogalla Harald h.czogalla@zgk-konstanz.de
Deiters Esther e.deiters@zgk-konstanz.de
Dischinger Lucia l.dischinger @zgk-konstanz.de
Distel Angela d.angela@zgk-konstanz.de
Donath Evelyn e.donath@zgk-konstanz.de
Ebel Niklas n.ebel@zgk-konstanz.de
Eisenmann Matthias m.eisenmann@zgk-konstanz.de
Falk Annalena a.falk@zgk-konstanz.de
Fangauer Angelika a.fangauer@zgk-konstanz.de
Ferraro Domenico d.ferraro@zgk-konstanz.de
Freris Georgios g.freris@zgk-konstanz.de
Frey Andreas a.frey@zgk-konstanz.de
Fürnrohr Markus m.fuernrohr@zgk-konstanz.de
Hacikov Anton a.hacikov@zgk-konstanz.de
Hartnack Paul p.hartnack@zgk-konstanz.de
Herrmann Christof c.herrmann@zgk-konstanz.de
Himmelsbach Katharina k.himmelsbach@zgk-konstanz.de
Hirzler Peter p.hirzler@zgk-konstanz.de
Hörburger Mathias m.hoerburger@zgk-konstanz.de
Horlacher Tanja t.horlacher@zgk-konstanz.de
Hornstein Elke e.hornstein@zgk-konstanz.de
Jarde-Cagalj Daniela d.jarde@zgk-konstanz.de
Jauch Peter p.jauch@zgk-konstanz.de
Karrer Kurt k.karrer@zgk-konstanz.de
Kimmig Katja k.kimmig@zgk-konstanz.de
Klösel Leontina l.kloesel@zgk-konstanz.de
Klumpp Thomas t.drklumpp@zgk-konstanz.de
Knapp Karl k.knapp@zgk-konstanz.de
Knittel Thomas t.knittel@zgk-konstanz.de
Koch Andreas a.koch@zgk-konstanz.de
König Hans-Martin h.m.koenig@zgk-konstanz.de
Korbien Chris c.korbien@zgk-konstanz.de
Krause Lutz l.krause@zgk-konstanz.de
Kusanitsch Karen k.kusanitsch@zgk-konstanz.de
Ljubicic Davor d.ljubicic@zgk-konstanz.de
Malkmus Simon s.malkmus@zgk-konstanz.de
Maurer Albrecht a.maurer@zgk-konstanz.de
Mayer Christoph c.mayer@zgk-konstanz.de
Meier Michael m.meier@zgk-konstanz.de
Meitz Benjamin b.meitz@zgk-konstanz.de
Meyer Ursula u.meyer@zgk-konstanz.de
Michel Lars-Oliver l-o.drmichel@zgk-konstanz.de
Muller Lucie l.muller@zgk-konstanz.de
Müller Barbara b.mueller@zgk-konstanz.de
Neschen Birgit b.neschen@zgk-konstanz.de
Nickel Andreas a.nickel@zgk-konstanz.de
Niedzwiecka Kathrin k.niedzwiecka@zgk-konstanz.de
Oppermann Andreas a.oppermann@zgk-konstanz.de
Pause Olek o.pause@zgk-konstanz.de
Pitsch Michaela m.pitsch@zgk-konstanz.de
Prager Andreas a.prager@zgk-konstanz.de
Raab Rene r.raab@zgk-konstanz.de
Ranyani Helen h.ranyani@zgk-konstanz.de
Rinn Christian c.rinn@zgk-konstanz.de
Rist Martin m.rist@zgk-konstanz.de
Schäfer Helena h.schaefer@zgk-konstanz.de
Scherer Silas s.scherer@zgk-konstanz.de
Schlör Ulrike u.schloer@zgk-konstanz.de
Seitz Ulrike u.seitz@zgk-konstanz.de
Siebert Kim-Yasemin k-y.siebert@zgk-konstanz.de
Sinner Dominik d.sinner@zgk-konstanz.de
Sommer Bernd b.sommer@zgk-konstanz.de
Somogyi Lisa l.somogyi@zgk-konstanz.de
Sperling Caroline c.sperling@zgk-konstanz.de
Stippler Georg g.stippler@zgk-konstanz.de
Ullrich-Nothelfer Susanne s.nothelfer@zgk-konstanz.de
Veit Walter w.veit@zgk-konstanz.de
vonDetten Siegmar s.vondetten@zgk-konstanz.de
Wahba-Long Angèle a.wahba-long@zgk-konstanz.de
Weber Benjamin b.weber@zgk-konstanz.de
Wertke Christina c.wertke@zgk-konstanz.de
Zahl Constantin c.zahl@zgk-konstanz.de