Beratung

Beratungslehrerin:

Karen Kusanitsch
Raum B514
E-Mail: k.kusanitsch@zgk-konstanz.de

Verbindungslehrer:

Siegmar von Detten
Raum B214
E-Mail: s.vondetten@zgk-konstanz.de
Tel.: 07531/5927-38
Dr. Georg Stippler
Raum A303
E-Mail: g.stippler@zgk-konstanz.de
Tel.: 07531/5927-43

Pädagogischer Dienst:

Olek Pause
Raum B210
E-Mail: o.pause@zgk-konstanz.de

Schulsozialarbeit:

N. N.

Jugendberufsbegleitung:

Kim-Yasemin Siebert
Jugendberufsbegleiterin
Raum B406
E-Mail: k-y.siebert@zgk-konstanz.de
Tel.: 07531-5927-30
Mobil.: 0176/1800-1646

Respekt Coaches:

Caroline Sperling
Raum B215 A
Arbeiterwohlfahrt Kreisverband Konstanz e.V.
E-Mail: c.sperling@zgk-konstanz.de
Tel.: 0176-1352 8015

Berufsberatung:

Karin Isele
Berufsberaterin
Raum B406
E-Mail: karin.isele@arbeitsagentur.de
Tel.: 07531-585-211